Reviews


Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
07/30/2020
Maria virginia Perez perez
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
This place is absolutely amazing.. I went in there and told him what size trailer i needed to park, he knew exactly where I would be parking and the paperwork took less than 2 minutes.I parked the trailer and was out. Super fast super friendly and the price beat the competition by far.
07/29/2020
evelyn ranahan
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
06/23/2020
Coco Jorge Edvardo Miranda Cerrón Bvcho
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
Great staff secure affordable
12/26/2019
Christine Shaw
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
10/12/2019
Piero Drikha
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
10/12/2019
Christine Shaw
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
Tony is the man! I needed a U-Haul and he took care of me. I will definitely come back to rent from him again. Thank you!
09/01/2019
Nabil Saleh
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
08/03/2019
Holmes Palacios
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
04/19/2019
Craig Purdy
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
Bob was extremely helpful, he showed me around the whole facility explaining different ways to come in. going over the insurance and what would be required...
01/03/2019
Chelsea R.
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
Rented a uhaul today. Gentleman in the front was friendly, quick and explained all details regarding tbe rental thoroughly. He was even kind enough to add on an extra dolly last minute, no questions asked. Thank you for making my move smooth and painless.
12/08/2018
Amanda Scudiero
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
cool spot
08/26/2018
Andy Roman
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
Ok, I'm going to write a nice, long review here, but if you don't feel like reading the whole thing, just read this: Rick and his team are top-notch and if...
07/03/2018
Stan U.
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
Excellent place to store things and at a really great price! The owner is also super friendly! He also has Uhaul trucks to rent!
06/26/2018
Robin DeLancey
Peoples Storage - LineBaugh
05/12/2018
Joey Myrick
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Peoples Storage - USF
Tony from there was absolutely amazing helping me out with everything we needed and we where in a big pinch he made it all happen highly recommend Tony and the staff there was amazing !!!
08/01/2020
Michelle Quinley
Peoples Storage - USF
07/12/2020
Pretis Griffin
Peoples Storage - USF
Great service! They were very accommodating and if I ever need another truck rental I’ll know where to come again
04/27/2020
Hayato DeLellis
Peoples Storage - USF
Tony and his staff are very personal, helpful. Always have a great experience with them.
04/26/2020
diane williams
Peoples Storage - USF
Tony is awesome, I had a simple move and just like that I was in and out knocked my move out and got a credit added to my account for a simple error I would definitely come back/ recommend others. ***Extremely satisfied customer **
03/03/2020
Nilejo Sanders
Peoples Storage - USF
Affordable prices and friendly services. I would recommend them to everyone that is in need of their services. Thanks for everything!
03/02/2020
Earnestine Richardson
Peoples Storage - USF
The big guy in the front desk is AMAZING ... Best price/value dealer in town.
01/24/2020
Mohammed Alsagheir
Peoples Storage - USF
They had just what we needed ready right when we needed it. Everyone there was friendly and helpful!
01/12/2020
Malika Fuller
Peoples Storage - USF
12/30/2019
Gary Conklin
Peoples Storage - USF
Vary good hard working class people that help you when when you need it, highly recommend in 33617
11/18/2019
Mek Mice
Peoples Storage - USF
Good personable service. Outstanding customer service! Got everything done, needed Couple movers, rented a uhaul and storage(one stop shop). If your stressed out and don’t know where to begin? Go see these guys, honest and reliable service! Thanks Tony ! Will use you every time!
11/13/2019
anthony benton
Peoples Storage - USF
Very good service !!! Recomend this place to every one
09/30/2019
Carlos Salegio
Peoples Storage - USF
I rented a uhaul truck and the whole experience was awesome. The pick up and return went smoothly.
09/29/2019
Paul Regan
Peoples Storage - USF
09/05/2019
Tobi Thompson
Peoples Storage - USF
Tony was fantastic. He gave a lot of time to make sure everything was done correctly. It was a great experience and would highly recommend their services. Thanks Tony👍
09/01/2019
Linda Duchscherer
Peoples Storage - USF
The men here are absolutely fantastic, best customer service I've seen across any industry! I stressed over moving for months and they put everything at ease. Between an affordable storage unit, extra time with the Uhaul, and even dumping for me what I couldn't, due to my own poor planning. I could not, nor would not recommend anyone else, they go above and miles beyond!
08/31/2019
Vanesa VanZile
Peoples Storage - USF
Rented a U-Haul from here and the service was amazing.. Very understandable, patient, and friendly. Thanks for the service
08/25/2019
Ms.Lady74
Peoples Storage - USF
I have only used them for renting a Uhaul truck. Both times I have used them, their customer service was top notch! This past move my online reservation got messed up in the Uhual server and they didnt have the truck I reserved. They upgraded me to a larger UHaul for the price of the smaller one and lowered my price per mile! This is the only place I will rent a UHaul from!
07/18/2019
Brittany Nolte
Peoples Storage - USF
07/13/2019
Glenis Munguia
Peoples Storage - USF
Very clean and well kept
04/08/2019
Robert Gaddis
Peoples Storage - USF
03/10/2019
James Todd
Peoples Storage - USF
01/05/2019
Misty Thompson
Peoples Storage - USF
These guys are awesome! We recently moved and had to rent a U-Haul. They had it ready for us and were very nice! After chatting they suggested a unit if we needed it as we were moving to a smaller place. They were able to accommodate on short notice and we were able to rent a storage unit from them! They definitely made our move easier!
11/16/2018
Stacey Gettys
Peoples Storage - USF
affordable and staff is great! These guys help out go above and beyond!!
11/16/2018
Bellavista Medical Spa Bellavista Medical Spa
Peoples Storage - USF
Great service provided by these awesome people. I will definitely come back here for moving purposes. Highly recommended. Thank you.
10/27/2018
mohammed alabasi
Peoples Storage - USF
Whoever has the death metal band that practices on Saturday and Sunday night: you guys are getting pretty good, I enjoy hearing it -your next door neighbor in oak bridge
10/20/2018
Brad Berry
Peoples Storage - USF
customer service at its finest
10/02/2018
rick tymec
Peoples Storage - USF
09/23/2018
Philip Mack
Peoples Storage - USF
09/20/2018
Issam Halabi
Peoples Storage - USF
09/10/2018
Ashley Vigil
Peoples Storage - USF
Best in tampa
08/24/2018
Mat Devane
Peoples Storage - USF
08/16/2018
Ppreston haney
Peoples Storage - USF
Its ok
08/14/2018
Carolann Smith
Peoples Storage - USF
By far the best Uhaul rental by USF. Fastest, no hastle pickup and easy drop-off. The staff is great and there isn't a bunch of hassle like other uhaul places.
07/21/2018
Richard Z
Peoples Storage - USF
Excellent Service! I rented a 20' U-haul online with the expectation to move on my closing date. The truck was available and there was no line to wait in. I didnt close on my house it was delayed 2 more days so I took the truck back and rented a 5x10 storage for some of the items I already loaded into the truck. I accidentally forgot to tie down my end tables glass and they broke in the U-haul. Palo was nice enough to back the truck up and unload the broken glass into the dumpster. They even offered for Palo to help unload my washer & dryer etc., but I had already got those things down 2 flights of stairs I wasn't about to to let anyone load them in the storage unit, I needed the exercise. They even gave me the lock for the rented storage with the expectation of paying for it later with cash since they can only except cash for the lock and I didnt have it. Although I will be back in a couple of days I really enjoyed my experience there so far.
07/07/2018
Desiree Alexander
Peoples Storage - USF
06/09/2018
booger g
Peoples Storage - USF
Very nice people that take care of you, and try to be helpful.
02/07/2018
mike dipolito
Peoples Storage - USF
01/25/2018
THICC x Pabl0
Peoples Storage - USF
Store it safely here!
01/23/2018
John Kennedy
Peoples Storage - USF
Great place for self storage with good management. Very clean facility. Highly recommended. Close to USF too.easy access.
11/18/2017
Florida Invests
Peoples Storage - USF
11/04/2017
Kima Neeley
Peoples Storage - USF
I have had a great experience, the staff here was amazing and will go out of their way to help you. They have the best prices, they respond to requests, and they are conveniently located. Tony was professional and super helpful on every encounter. I have rented s storage and Uhaul from here. I recommend them whole heartedly.
09/18/2017
SosAtlas Organization
Peoples Storage - USF
Good people good place
09/12/2017
Jack Seymour
Peoples Storage - USF
08/18/2017
blackjack !!!
Peoples Storage - USF
They were extremely helpful and nice after I ran into trouble. I was treated like family and they went above and beyond to provide the best service possible. I definitely recommend their service.
08/02/2017
Laura Lotero
Peoples Storage - USF
06/18/2017
Priscilla Hall
Peoples Storage - USF
great group of people!
06/12/2017
Angie Lee
Peoples Storage - USF
I rented a Uhaul in Brandon, but my pick up location was moved to here. They had the truck ready for me after I signed everything, and they hooked me up with with mileage and gas for the inconvenience that wasn't even their fault. Would use this place again.
05/05/2017
The gummy bear bandit
Peoples Storage - USF
12/12/2016
Sam Lougheed
Peoples Storage - USF
11/25/2016
Argelio Aguirre
Peoples Storage - USF
08/12/2016
Lissette Hernandez
Peoples Storage - USF
Great customer service
07/16/2016
Okaimilee Martinez
Peoples Storage - USF
Fantastic help with renting a U-Haul for a long distance move.
12/17/2015
Phil Doerfler
Peoples Storage - USF
Great experience renting truck and storage unit.
08/02/2015
Nando